For the Love of: teal, aqua, turquoise, jade

Uncategorized

IMG_20141214_150316

Again, I return to my love of these colour’s.  Something just fits/works/pleases my eye when I find this colour.  Then again, it’s not just one colour, there are so many variations out there.

IMG_20140819_141647

This colour also seems to ‘pop’ when placed on a background of dark wood or driftwood, it just encourages the colour to be its best.

IMG_20141230_003727

As I’ve a rekindled love of walking (with pup), I see so many things, I’ve opened up to so many views and senses.  My senses feel nurtured by the beautiful simplicity of open space.

IMG_20141230_004220

I hope I always return to this colour, despite how it may dip in and out of design/fashion – I always feels close to me when this colour sneaks into my day.

Leave a Reply

